Friday, January 23, 2009

Uruguay Premier Division Clubs in Montevideo - Interactive Map

I've always found it interesting that nearly every club in the top division of Uruguay play in the city of Montevideo. This season, 13 of the 16 clubs in the Premier Division play in the capital city. It's amazing that all of these clubs have their own stadiums, although stadium may be a generous term for a few of them.

Click the icons for club names and zoom in to see the different stadiums. Click 'view larger map' for better navigation options.

View Larger Map

No comments:

Post a Comment