Wednesday, July 15, 2009

MLS and USL 2009 Summer Friendly Schedule



Saturday, July 18 (ESPN2, 3:00PM ET)
Chelsea FC v. Seattle Sounders (Qwest Field, Seattle)

Saturday, July 18 (USLlive.com, 7:00PM ET)
Estudiantes Tecos (Mexico) v. Carolina Railhawks (WakeMed Soccer Park, Cary, NC)

Sunday, July 19 (ESPN, 10:00PM ET)
AC Milan v. Los Angeles Galaxy (Home Depot Center, Carson, CA)

Wednesday, July 22 (7:30PM ET)
River Plate v. Toronto FC (BMO Field, Toronto)

Wednesday, July 22 (*, 8:35PM ET)
Comunicaciones (Guatemala) v. Minnesota Thunder (National Sports Center, Minneapolis)

Saturday, July 25 (*, 10:00PM ET)
Burnley FC v. Portland Timbers (PGE Park, Portland)

Tuesday, July 28 (*, 7:30PM ET)
Girondins de Bordeaux v. Montreal Impact (Olympic Stadium, Montreal)

Wednesday, July 29 (ESPN2, 9:30PM)
Everton FC v. MLS All-Stars (Rio Tinto Stadium, Utah)

Saturday, August 1 (FSC, 11:00PM ET)
Barcelona v. LA Galaxy (Rose Bowl, Pasadena)

Tuesday, August 4 (*, 7:30PM ET)
River Plate v. Montreal Impact (Stade Saputo, Montreal)

Wednesday, August 5 (ESPN2, 10:30PM ET)
Barcelona v. Seattle Sounders (Qwest Field, Seattle)

Friday, August 7 (GOLTV Canada, 7:30PM ET)
Real Madrid v. Toronto FC (BMO Field, Toronto)

Sunday, August 9 (FSC, 3:00PM ET)
Real Madrid v. DC United (RFK, Washington DC)



* I couldn't find tv listings for the USL games, but it would be worth checking USLlive.com at game time. Last season a few of the summer friendlies were streamed there and it's good quality and free.

1 comment:

  1. just what i was looking for, thanks!

    ReplyDelete